Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Beja Aesthetics

Intimate Wellness & Plastic Surgery & Cosmetic Surgeon located in Orlando, FL

27 total reviews

Beja Aesthetics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 27 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Beja Aesthetics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michelle H.
Submitted 11/08/18
I had a great experience! I felt very comfortable in the office and the entire staff was so friendly. I just adore Leeann and Daisy. Leeann took her time and I never felt she was in a hurry. They both were very friendly yet professional. I knew I was in very good hands. Leeann is the best!
Ana P.
Submitted 05/15/18
Leann made a very good job, I’m so happy !
Xelena D.
Submitted 05/09/18
I was very nervous, but this went better than I imagined. She gave me endless options with reasonings and was very patient with me. She went over things with me and made me look natural!! I highly recommend Leann!!!!!!
Elisha W.
Submitted 04/30/18
Consultation was very informative. They were very honest and answered all my questions. Yes, I would recommend!
Ana R.
Submitted 04/03/18
Daisy is Excellent!!! It’s my first day, I’ll be coming back every month.
Margarita N.
Submitted 04/03/18
I am very satisfied and happy with the treatments Daisy is giving me. She is outstanding.
Margarita N.
Submitted 04/03/18
I started my treatments since the beginning of Bejabody and I love it. My skin is radiant and smoth. I come to my appointments every month.
Lisa K.
Submitted 02/28/18
I talked with Jessica for my consultation and she was very informative. She didn't make me feel pressured. She kept the conversation open and relaxing so I wouldn't be uncomfortable. Looking forward to the procedure.
Jamire J.
Submitted 01/26/18
I had a very nice experience at Beja Body. The staff was oh so nice and I felt like, I was at home.
Molly B.
Submitted 01/24/18
Fantastic!
Suzanne W.
Submitted 01/02/18
Very knowledgeable staff and they treat you like family.
Nisha S.
Submitted 12/28/17
Dr. Walkers hands are truly blessed. I came in with the biggest muffin top, lack of self confidence. Being a single mom of two teenagers, I was so embrassed how I looked. Couldn't wear tight clothes, and tried everything to loose the lump and bump. Dr. Walkers team is amazing Daisy, Layla and Jessica are top notch. The day of surgery I was nervous, was this going to make a difference, I asked myself. I was told there won't be much pain, I would be awake during the procedure, let me tell you, not only was I awake, I remember laughing and talking to Dr. Walker. It was actually the best surgical procedure I have ever had!!!!!!After my hysterectomy nine years ago, I was afraid to go under the knife again. Dr. walker and his team are professional, courteous, I get all questions answered. I have never been more happier looking at myself in the mirror now. His hands are truly gifted I would recommend liposuction to anyone uncomfortable with the way they look. I have actually have hips now!!!!!and even though it's only been seven weeks, I see A tremendous improvement. When I look down now I don't have the muffin top, I feel beautiful and sexy.
Carol K.
Submitted 12/19/17
Leann does an incredible job with fillers! My results are always very natural looking. I continue looking younger and more refreshed with each treatment. So happy I discovered Beja Body!!
Jomari P.
Submitted 12/14/17
Leann is great, she takes her time with her patients and did a wonderful job with me! Daisy is also wonderful, very friendly and did a fantastic job as well. Love both of them and will definitely come back!! Both are extremely professional. Thank you!
Catherine B.
Submitted 09/27/17
Absultly love love love my results!!! Thanks DR.Walker, Jezenia, and Leila!!! You guys are great!
Christine W.
Submitted 09/14/17
For months, I had issues with sensation and arosual. I heard about the "O" shot given by Dr Christopher Walker. Within two weeks I felt like a younger person. My zones were alive again. I am so happy Dr Walker give me the answer to my livelihood again! My advice to anyone who has lost their feeling for having intamcy, you are not lost, it is not the end of the world.... CALL DR C. Walker, he is amazing! Thanks Dr Walker for renewing my life.
Carol K.
Submitted 09/05/17
My experience with Beja Body and their staff has been wonderful so far. Jessica, my consultant, was very friendly and throughly explained what each treatment would entail as well as the breakdown on prices for each. She took the time to assist me in applying for financing to help with the cost . Daisy has been incredible....knowledgeable, patient, and thorough with her treatments. She is such a thoughtful, caring person and always upbeat and fun to converse with while she is treating me! I say "patient" because I sometimes forget what I'm having done or what a particular treatment entails, and she's always so helpful and enthusiastic as she once again explains things to me!
Margarita N.
Submitted 09/05/17
The experience was outstanding. My face looks very supple and young. I will keep coming every month and start buying the products. I will be promoting to friends and family.
Althea B.
Submitted 09/02/17
It was great!
Karen F.
Submitted 09/01/17
Was extremely happy with my visit. The staff at Beja Body were very knowledgeable. They were honest with the course of treatments that we discussed. I left there feeling great and without any pressure to buy services.

Services We Offer